Echo Falls, Texas

An emotional, heartwarming contemporary hometown romance series - Meet the Applegate Family and friends as they struggle, grow and fall in love.

1.     The Daddy Spell
1.5  Christmas Magic
2.    The Sweetheart Dance
3.    Kiss Me Goodnight
3.5  A Winter Romance
4.    Boo and Lindy's Matchmaking Adventure
5.    Canyon Hearts
Echo Falls Short Story Collection
Echo Falls Boxed Set
6.    Smitten (coming soon)

Parson Corners, Colorado

Red hot romance meets cold winter nights - Join the Murphy brothers as they learn about love and loyalty in this hometown contemporary romance series.

1.  The Rock Star's Sheriff
2.  Secret Daddy (coming soon)

Copper Canyon, Texas

Come home to Copper Canyon where the cowboys live and believe in the strength of love and trust. Contemporary hometown romance at its best! 

*Currently unavailable. The O'Hare Brothers and the Copper Canyon series have returned to the Ranch for a fun update and some new content. Watch for their return and a new Copper Canyon book in 2021.

The Defenders

1.  Lucky Charm (Coming soon)